For press enquiries please contact: Communications.Manager@st-hughs.ox.177707.com, 0r 01865 274965.

Please direct your enquiry to the most appropriate department or complete the enquiry form.

Contact Details

Main contact details

St Hugh’s College
University of Oxford
St Margaret’s Road, Oxford OX2 6LE
T: 01865 274900 (College Lodge)
F: 01865 274950
E: hello@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Accommodation

Magdalena Robinson
Accommodation Manager
T: 01865 274907
E: accommodation.manager@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Admissions

Sophie Cheng
Admissions Coordinator
T: 01865 274910
E (undergraduate): admissions@st-hughs.ox.177707.com
E (graduate): graduate.admissions@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Bursar's office

David Hodges
Executive Assistant to the Bursar, Vicki Stott
T: 01865 274913
E: david.hodges@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Vicki Stott
Bursar
T: 01865 274913
E: vicki.stott@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Chaplain

The Rev Dr Shaun Henson
College Chaplain
T: 01865 274955
E: shaun.henson@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

College Office

For matters related to current students and academic administration, including graduation days:
College Office
T: 01865 274929
E: college.office@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Conference and venue hire (including filming requests)

Conference Office
T: 01865 274424
E: conferences@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Gemma Sedgwick
Conference and Events Manager
T: 01865 274921

James Hatherly
Conference and Events Coordinator
T: 01865 274424

College Lodge

Lodge Porters
T: 01865 274900
E: lodge@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Head Porter
T: 01865 274900
E: head.porter@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Development and alumni relations

General Development and Alumni Relations Enquiries:

T: 01865 613839

E: development.office@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Sarah Carthew

Director of Development & Fellow

皇冠最新网址hg0088T: 01865 284443

M: 07890 519287

E: sarah.carthew@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Tom Williams

Deputy Development Director 

皇冠最新网址hg0088T: 01865 274975

E: thomas.williams@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Meghan Mitchell

Regular Giving & Trusts Manager

皇冠最新网址hg0088T: 01865 284477

E: meghan.mitchell@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Sam Knipe

Database and Research Manager

皇冠最新网址hg0088T: 01865 274958

E: sam.knipe@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Hannah Manito

Development Officer

T: 01865 613839

E: hannah.manito@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Catharine Rainsberry

Alumni Relations Manager

皇冠最新网址hg0088T: 01865 613852

E: catharine rainsberry@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Disability Officer

Disability Officer
Academic Registrar, Thea Crapper
T: 01865 274918
E: thea.crapper@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Domestic Bursar's office

Rahele Mirnateghi
Domestic Bursar
T: 01865 274908
E: rahele.mirnateghi@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Andrew Sheridan
Catering Manager
T: 01865 274905
E: catering.manager@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Sarah Jacobs
Head Housekeeper
T: 01865 613804
E: head.housekeeper@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Housekeeping
T: 01865 613857
E: housekeeping@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

For Accommodation, and Conference and Events please see the relevant section.

Estate and gardens

Colin Bailey
Head of Estates
T: 01865 613882
E: colin.bailey@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Ed Reid
Head Gardener
T: 01865 274998
E: edward.reid@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Finance

T: 01865 274915 or 01865 274916
E: finance.office@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

IT Services
Library and archive

Howard Piper Library
Nora Khayi
Librarian

Archivist
T: 01865 613846
E: archivist@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Media enquiries

Related to St Hugh’s College
Communications Manager
T: 01865 274965
E: communications.manager@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Related to the Principal, the Rt Hon Dame Elish Angiolini DBE QC
Communications Manager
T: 01865 274965
E: communications.manager@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Related to the University
The University of Oxford News and Information Office
T: 01865 280528
E: news.office@admin.ox.177707.com

Medical and welfare

Dr Penny Moore and Dr Matthew Cheetham
College Doctors

T: 01865 274944 (College)
T: 01865 515552 (external)

Sarah Dragonetti
College Nurse
T: 01865 274945
E: nurse@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Elizabeth Treasure
College Counsellor
T: 01865 274945
E: counsellor@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Rev Dr Shaun Henson
College Chaplain
T: 01865 274955
E: shaun.henson@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Outreach

Elena Sorochina

Outreach Officer
T: 01865 274989
E: outreach@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Principal's office

Amanda Moss
Executive Assistant to the Principal, the Rt Hon Dame Elish Angiolini DBE QC
T: 01865 274920
E: amanda.moss@st-hughs.ox.177707.com

Enquiry Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.